Glen Shelton

home Downloadable Photo Home Music & Store Calendar/Events Downloadable Photo Contact Home Music & Store Calendar/Events Downloadable Photo Contact Home Music & Store Calendar/Events Downloadable Photo Contact
   

2018 Concert Schedule:

Friday, February 9
Father/Daughter Valentine’s Dance
7:00 PM Rivermont Evangelical Presbyterian Church – Lynchburg, VA

Saturday, May 19
Waxhow Kaleidoscope Fest
1:00 PM Downtown – Waxhaw, NC

Saturday, May 26
A Veteran’s Tribute
7:00 PM Buchanan Theatre – Buchanan, VA

Sunday, May 27
Mountain Soul
6:00 PM Christ Church Building – Sparta, NC

Saturday, June 2
Manassas Heritage Railway Festival
10:00 AM Manassas Train Depot – Manassas, VA

Saturday, June 2
Powhatan State Park
5:00 PM Powhatan State Park Road – Powhatan, VA

Friday, June 8
Strawberry Festival
7:00 PM Chamber of Commerce – McConnellsburg, PA

Saturday, June 9
Piney Orchard Street Festival
2:00 PM Stream Valley Drive – Odenton, MD

Wednesday, June 20
The Tides Inn
7:00 PM King Carter Drive – Irvington, VA

Thursday, June 21
Evening Service
7:00 PM 20:20 Vision Ministires – Charlottesville, VA

Saturday, June 23
Summer Concert Series
6:30 PM Jackson River Sports Complex – Covington, VA

Wednesday, June 27
Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park
TBA Recreation Lane – Natural Bridge Station, VA

Saturday, June 30
Buchanan Community Carnival
7:00 PM Main Street – Buchanan, VA

Tuesday, July 3
Salem Fair
6:30 PM Salem Civic Center – Salem, VA

Tuesday, July 4
“Spirit of America” July 4th Celebration
3:00 PM Bisset Park – Radford, VA
http://www.radfordva.gov/852/July-4th-Spirit-of-America-Celebration

Tuesday, July 10
Salem Fair
6:30 PM Salem Civic Center – Salem, VA

Friday, July 13
Paw Paw County Fair
7:00 County Fairgrounds – Rivesville, WV

Saturday, July 21
Shenandoah National Park Blackberry Delights
10:00 AM Skyland Resort – Luray, VA

Sunday, July 22
Tims at Lake Anna Restaurant & Crabhouse
2:00 PM Boardwalk Way – Mineral, VA

Wednesday, July 25
Yogi Bear’s Jellystone Park
TBA Recreation Lane – Natural Bridge Station, VA

Saturday, July 28
Lake Gaston Americamps
8:00 PM Lakeside Lane – Bracey, VA

Friday, August 3
Tims at Lake Anna Restaurant & Crabhouse
7:00 PM Boardwalk Way – Mineral, VA

Saturday, August 4
Holliday Lake State Park
6:00 State Park Road – Appomattox, VA

Saturday, August 11
Crepe Myrtle Festival
Noon Main Street – Scotland Neck, NC

Saturday, August 11
Richmond County Fair
8:00 PM Country Fairgrounds – Warsaw, VA

Saturday, August 18
Staunton River Battlefield State Park
6:00 PM Fort Hill Trail – Randolph, VA

Saturday, August 25
Frontier Days
Noon Ferguson Memorial Park – Shinnston, WV

Sunday, September 2
Shenandoah Valley Campground
5:30 PM Industrial Park Road – Mt. Jackson, VA

Friday, September 7
Jammin’ By The Tracks          
7:00 PM Broome Street – Waxhaw, NC

Saturday, September 15
New Kent County Fair
1:00 PM New Kent High School – New Kent, VA

Saturday, October 6
Clifford Sorghum Festival
TBD Clifford Ruritan Club – Clifford, VA

Saturday, October 13
Autumn Treasures
TBD Downtown – Waxhaw, VA

Friday, December 14
Tims at Lake Anna Restaurant & Crabhouse
7:00 PM Boardwalk Way – Mineral, VA

 

 

 

 

2019 Concert Schedule:

Friday, February 8, 2019
Father/Daughter Valentine’s Dance
7:00 PM Rivermont Evangelical Presbyterian Church – Lynchburg, VA

Saturday, July 13
John Henry Days
7 PM John Henry Historical Park - Talcott, WV

Saturday, July 20
Terre Hills Days Festival
TBD Community Park  – Terre Hill, PA

Sunday, July 21
Reedville Fishermen's Museum
6:00 PM Main Street - Reedville, VA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here to view Glen's Performance Events/Venues

Glen Shelton

Glen Shelton

Glen Shelton
P.O. Box 63
Madison Heights, VA 24572

434-841-1146

Email Glen Directly
shelton688@aol.com

   
   
   
   
Copyright, 2016, Glen Shleton.
All Rights Reserved. All images © Glen Shelton